Toronto Events

Event Calendar for Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts

April 19 - May 19, 2019

Friday, April 26

LA BOHÈME

Art is life for this group of young bohemians, as they navigate infatuation, poverty, love, and loss in 19th-century Paris. It’s a timeless story that...

Saturday, April 27

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...

Sunday, April 28

LA BOHÈME

Art is life for this group of young bohemians, as they navigate infatuation, poverty, love, and loss in 19th-century Paris. It’s a timeless story that...

Tuesday, April 30

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...

Thursday, May 2

LA BOHÈME

Art is life for this group of young bohemians, as they navigate infatuation, poverty, love, and loss in 19th-century Paris. It’s a timeless story that...

Friday, May 3

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...

Sunday, May 5

LA BOHÈME

Art is life for this group of young bohemians, as they navigate infatuation, poverty, love, and loss in 19th-century Paris. It’s a timeless story that...

Tuesday, May 7

LA BOHÈME

Art is life for this group of young bohemians, as they navigate infatuation, poverty, love, and loss in 19th-century Paris. It’s a timeless story that...

Thursday, May 9

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...

Saturday, May 11

LA BOHÈME

Art is life for this group of young bohemians, as they navigate infatuation, poverty, love, and loss in 19th-century Paris. It’s a timeless story that...

Sunday, May 12

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...

Wednesday, May 15

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...

Saturday, May 18

OTELLO

Otello is a self-made man, a former slave risen to the rank of general and now in love with a devoted wife, Desdemona. But his trusted advisor Iago begins to...