Toronto Events

Screemers

SCREEMERS IS BACK AT THE BETTER DEAD CENTRE! Tickets are on sale now with dates starting October 11 - November 2nd.

Toronto’s original and best haunted attraction, SCREEMERS includes 7 haunted walk through themed horror houses & mazes featuring over 120 live scare actors, unlimited rides on the Midway of Horrors, and the terrifying pleasure of viewing our new illusion act THE KILL SHOW.

#LIVETHEFEAR


2019 DATES:
Friday, October 11 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 12 ( 7pm – midnight )
Friday, October 18 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 19( 7pm – midnight )
Sunday, October 20 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Thursday, October 24 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Friday, October 25 ( 7pm – midnight )
Saturday, October 26 ( 5pm – midnight )
Sunday, October 27 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Tuesday, October 29 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Wednesday, October 30 ( 7pm – 11pm )
Thursday, October 31 HAPPY HALLOWEEN! ( 7pm – midnight)
Friday November 1(7pm-midnight)
Saturday November 2nd(7pm-midnight)

Saturday, November 2

Better Living Centre 195 Princes' Blvd

Event Type

Festivals & Special Events, Halloween

Website

https://screemers.ca/

Recent Activity