Toronto Events

Event Calendar for Scotiabank Arena

January 18 - February 17, 2019

Saturday, January 19

Toronto Raptors vs Memphis Grizzlies

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Sunday, January 20

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Phoenix Coyotes

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Tuesday, January 22

Toronto Raptors vs Sacramento Kings

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Wednesday, January 23

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Washington Capitals

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Thursday, January 31

Toronto Raptors vs Milwaukee Bucks

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Saturday, February 2

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Pittsburg Penguins

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Sunday, February 3

Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Clippers

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Monday, February 4

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Anaheim Ducks

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Wednesday, February 6

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Monday, February 11

Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Wednesday, February 13

Toronto Raptors vs Washington Wizards

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!