Toronto Events

Event Calendar for Scotiabank Arena

March 22 - April 21, 2019

Friday, March 22

Toronto Raptors vs Oklahoma City Thunder

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Saturday, March 23

Toronto Maple Leafs vs New York Rangers

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Sunday, March 24

Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Monday, March 25

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Florida Panthers

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Tuesday, March 26

Toronto Raptors vs Chicago Bulls

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Thursday, March 28

MUSE

MUSE have announced their Simulation Theory World Tour. The tour kicks off February 22nd in Houston, Texas and will see the multi-platinum, Grammy...

Monday, April 1

Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!

Tuesday, April 2

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Carolina Hurricanes

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Thursday, April 4

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Tampa Bay Lightning

The best in professional National Hockey League (NHL) action!

Sunday, April 7

Toronto Raptors vs Miami Heat

The very best in fast-paced professional National Basketball Association (NBA) action!