Toronto Events

Event Calendar for Budweiser Stage

June 18 - July 18, 2018

Monday, June 18

Paramore with Foster the People

Following their massively successful “Tour Two” last fall, GRAMMY® Award-winning band Paramore today announce their 2018 North American “After Laughter...

Tuesday, June 19

Poison with Cheap Trick

Music fans wanting a little variety with their summer tour package will get that very thing with the “Poison…Nothin’ But A Good Time 2018” tour. Iconic rock...

Friday, June 22

Vance Joy

Less than two weeks until the release of his hotly-anticipated sophomore album, Nation of Two (released on Friday 23 February via Liberation Records), and...

Friday, June 29

Keith Urban:  Graffiti U World Tour

Four-time Grammy Award winner Keith Urban will bring his “GRAFFITI U WORLD TOUR 2018” to Toronto on Friday, June 29 and Saturday, June 30. Tickets will go on...

Saturday, June 30

Keith Urban:  Graffiti U World Tour

Four-time Grammy Award winner Keith Urban will bring his “GRAFFITI U WORLD TOUR 2018” to Toronto on Friday, June 29 and Saturday, June 30. Tickets will go on...

Thursday, July 5

Logic

Multi-Platinum, Grammy Nominated artist Logic – among the top streaming artists in the world with billions of streams to date – today announces his new...

Saturday, July 7

Beck

Beck with special guests OH WONDER, Saturday July 7th at the Budweiser Stage.

Wednesday, July 11

Charlie Puth with Hailee Steinfeld

Multi-Platinum artist/musician/producer Charlie Puth has announced plans for his biggest North American headline tour to date. Produced by Live Nation, “The...

Friday, July 13

Buddy Guy & Johnny Lang

At age 81, Buddy Guy is a Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, a major influence on rock titans like Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, and Stevie Ray Vaughan, a...

Saturday, July 14

Pixies and Weezer Concert

Pixies and Weezer have announced a massive, co-headlining seven-week North American tour for summer 2018. Presented by Live Nation, the tour has dates...

Monday, July 16

Kesha & Macklemore

Pop superstars Kesha & Macklemore are joining forces this summer for a co-headlining tour that will rock your world! The "Good Old Days" duo comes to...

Wednesday, July 18

Ms. Lauryn Hill

Ms. Lauryn Hill performing the Miseducation of Lauryn Hill, Wednesday July 18th at the Budweiser Stage.